More info

Reception 8.30am-9pm
Arrival 2pm - Departure 11am
Accessible to people with reduced mobility
Groups welcome
Business overnight stopover
Animals welcome

 

Comfort

Free WIFI
Double glazing
Television
French freeview channels

 

Services

Organisation of seminars
Organisation of weddings
Organisation of receptions-banquets
Hire of reception rooms
Group meals
 

 

Equipment

 Swimming pool (open June-September)
Restaurant
Bar
Brasserie
Terrace
2-hectare park
Private car park

 

Three star hotel between the Gulf of Morbihan and the Atlantic coast in southern Brittany


The Hotel*** Restaurant La Croix du Sud invites you for a relaxing break in a natural, preserved environment.  Our establishment is ideally located on the tip of the Rhuys peninsula in the Tour du Parc between the Atlantic ocean (1km) and the Gulf of Morbihan (10km).

 

Frédérique and Pierre welcome you throughout the year to their peaceful, friendly establishement which boasts 13 refurbished rooms. Ten of the rooms are located on garden level and one is adapted for people with reduced mobility.  From June to September you can enjoy the outdoor swimming pool which overlooks the 2-hectare wooded park.  The traditional restaurant La Croix du Sud and brasserie-pizzeria Le Pencadenic are open for lunch and evening meals.

 

Our establishment offers first class facilities for the organisation of your event : wedding, family meal, seminar, including a reception room, dining room, piano-bar, brasserie and terrace overlooking the park.


Between the ocean and the Gulf of Morbihan, where the birds flock to follow the oyster trail.
Enjoy the peace and quiet and fresh sea air.

 

3-star Hotel - Swimming pool - Restaurant - Bar - Brasserie - Pizzeria

seminaire Vannes restaurant Vannes Hotel piscine Vannes Hotel bord de mer Vannes Hotel 3 etoiles Vannes Hotel Vannes hotel piscine Sarzeau seminaire Sarzeau Restaurant Sarzeau Hotel bord de mer Sarzeau Hotel 3 etoiles Sarzeau Hotel Sarzeau Restaurant Seminaire Hotel bord de mer Hotel piscine Hotel Hotel 3 etoiles

Plus d'infos

Informations Pratiques

Réception 8h30-21h
Arrivée 14h - Départ 11h
Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
Accueil Groupes
Soirée Etape
Animaux acceptés

 

Confort

WIFI gratuit
Double Vitrage
Télévision
TNT

 

Services

Organisation de séminaires
Organisation de mariages
Organisation de réceptions-banquets
Location de salle
Repas de groupes
 

 

Equipements

 Piscine (ouverte juin-septembre)
Restaurant
Bar
Brasserie
Terrasse
Parc de 2 hectares
Parking Privé

 

Hôtel 3 étoiles entre Golfe du Mobihan et océan atlantique en Bretagne sud


Pour une nuit, un week-end ou un long séjour, l'Hôtel*** Restaurant La Croix du Sud vous invite à vous ressourcer dans un environnement naturel préservé. A l'extrêmité de la Presqu'île de Rhuys, notre établissement est idéalement situé au Tour du Parc, entre l'océan atlantique à 1 km et le Golfe du Morbihan à 10 km.

 

Dans une atmosphère reposante et chaleureuse, Frédérique et Pierre vous accueillent, toute l'année, dans  leurs 13 chambres rénovées. 10 chambres sont en rez-de-jardin et une est entièrement adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite. De juin à septembre, profitez de notre piscine extérieure avec vue sur le parc arboré de 2 hectares. Midi et soir, dégustez la savoureuse cuisine du restaurant traditionnel La Croix du Sud et de la brasserie-pizzeria Le Pencadenic.

 

Notre établissement vous offre des prestations de qualité pour l'organisation de vos évènements : mariage, repas de famille ou d'associations, séminaires. Nous mettons à votre disposition une salle de réception, une salle de restaurant, un espace piano-bar, une brasserie et une terrasse avec vue sur le parc.


Entre l'océan et le golfe du Morbihan, au royaume des oiseaux qui suivent la route de l'huître. Ici, savourez le calme et le parfum de l'iode.

 

Hôtel 3 étoiles - Piscine - Restaurant - Bar - Brasserie - Pizzeria